Your Cart

Can you help me with my Holy Cross Co account?

Technical questions

Can you help me with my Holy Cross Co account?

Change your details
Forgotten password
Link social media accounts
Technical issues
Delete your account

How can I change my details in my Holy Cross Co account?

To make changes to your personal information:

  1. Log in to your account by clicking on the person icon at the top right of the page (or at the bottom right in the app).
  2. Once logged in, make any desired changes to your account information:
    Password – When you click “Change password”, you will be asked to enter your old password and your new password. Make sure your new password is between 10 and 100 characters.
    Email address – Click on “My details” and enter the email address you want Holy Cross Co to contact you on.
    Delivery address – Select “Address book” from the left column and “Add a new address”. If this is your preferred delivery address, remember to set it as your default address.
    Payment method – When you click on the “Payment methods” tab, a list of payment methods associated with your account will be displayed. Here, you can “Add a new payment method” and make changes to the payment methods associated with your account.
    Contact preferences – Click on “Contact preferences” on the left to choose how you want Holy Cross Co to inform you of its latest exclusive offers and promotions.
  3. Once you have made the necessary changes to your account information, remember to click Save.

Changes made to your account will not affect the details of orders you have already placed.

I forgot my password

If you have forgotten your password, the process to log back in is very simple.

  1. Go to our login page.
  2. Click on the “Forgotten password?” link and enter your email address.
  3. We will then send you a link directly to your registered email address to reset your password.

Can’t find the email? We recommend you check your spam folder.

Link social media accounts

Are you creating a new Holy Cross Co account?  You can link a social media account to your Holy Cross Co account by signing up with your Apple ID, Facebook account or Google account.  You can then log in to Holy Cross Co.

If you signed up with your Apple ID but chose to hide your personal email address, Apple will have generated an email address for you.  To find out what this address is, go to your Apple ID settings on your device or log in to your Apple account page.

Do you already have a Holy Cross Co account? You will not be able to link another social media account to your Holy Cross Co account.

Are you already registered via a social media account? You will not be able to log in using your email address. Please click on the appropriate social media icon on the login screen.

Are you getting an error message when trying to log in? If you are registered with Holy Cross Co via your Google account, Facebook or your Apple ID, you must log in using that same social media account. Use the button corresponding to the social media platform of your choice, located below the email address field.

Do you want to unlink a social media account? Simply click on the “Disconnect” button in the “Social media accounts” tab. If you signed up with Holy Cross Co with a social media account and now want to log in with your email address, you will need to create a new Holy Cross Co account with a different email address.

I have a technical problem

If you are experiencing a technical problem with the Holy Cross Co website or app, here are our tips:

  • Clear your browser cookies and cache
  • Try with a different browser
  • Try from another device
  • If you are using the app: force close the app, check that you have the latest version, and restart your device

If the problem persists, feel free to contact our customer service team.

Delete your Holy Cross Co account

If you want to delete your Holy Cross Co account, you can contact us via our help page.

Please note that deleting your account will permanently delete your personal information (order history, saved addresses, payment methods and saved items).

Once this information is confirmed, we will be able to proceed with deleting your account.